New Year…New Goals…New Books!

Happy New Year

Welcome back, Falcons! The New Year allows you an opportunity to reflect on the previous year and set goals for the New Year. I hope you have given your reading goals a thought! I’m always thinking about ways that I can connect teens with literature. With that being said, here are my library goals for the New Year.

1. Do more book talks with classes.
2. Share my book reviews on the library blog.
3. Do more bookish contests in the library.
 

Celebrate the New Year with some New Books in the library!

IMG_4059

Recommend a great read to your fellow Falcons!

IMG_4055

As always, if you can’t find a YA book you are looking for, don’t hesitate to ask. I can probably find you a copy. Librarians are magical in that way. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *